Skip to content

Staff Directory

Name Position
Debbie Addison
addison.2@thecharlesschool.org
Director of Advancement
Cathy Baney
baney.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Business Administrative Assistant, Front Office Manager
Harmony Barnett
barnett.2@thecharlesschool.org 
Business and Development Assistant
Mike Beard
beard.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Dean
Ashley Boltz
boltz.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Front Desk Associate
Corey Borders
borders.1@thecharlesschool.org 
French Teacher
Greg Brown
gbrown@thegrahamschool.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Adam Buch
buch.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Intervention Specialist
Jonathan Carlier
carlier.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Social Studies Teacher
C.M.D. Chiimeh
chiimeh.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Student Support Advocate
Gail Collins
collins.5@thecharlesschool.org 
Registrar
Brice Dobler
dobler.1@thecharlesschool.org 
http://myteacherzone.com/teacher/MathAtTCS 
Coordinator of Scheduling & Testing, Mathematics Teacher
Sara Duke
duke.2@thecharlesschool.org
English Teacher/ Early College Advisor
Katherine Fischer
fischer.1@thecharlesschool.org 
English Teacher
Jennifer Fowler
fowler.2@thecharlesschool.org 
Science Teacher
Stephanie Glitsch
glitsch.1@thecharlesschool.org
Science Teacher
Lauren Greenspan
Greenspan.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Social and Emotional Learning
Christina Hefty
hefty.1@thecharlesschool.org
http://myteacherzone.com/teacher/MathAtTCS
Math Teacher
Emelie Heltsley
heltsley.1@thecharlesschool.org 
School Counselor
Valerie Hessler
hessler.2@thegrahamschool.org
School Nurse
Audra Juarez
juarez.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Spanish Teacher
Mahamud Kassim
kassim.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Substitute Teacher
Alexandra Konet
konet.1@thecharlesschool.org
Coordinator of Early College Experiences & School Counselor
Shelbie Krontz
Krontz.1@thecharlesschool.org 
English Teacher
Jamie Lenzo
jlenzo@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Special Education
Melanie Lolli
lolli.1@thecharlesschool.org
http://myteacherzone.com/teacher/MathAtTCS
Math Teacher
Cheryl Long
long.1@thecharlesschool.org
Business Administrator
Sarah Lopienski
lopienski.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Education Data Analyst
Samantha Lortz
lortz.1@thecharlesschool.org 
English Teacher
Jodi Mancuso
mancuso.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Front Desk Associate
Eileen Meers
emeers@thegrahamschool.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Carol Nashalsky
nashalsky.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Physical Education Teacher
Steven Owens
owens.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Social Studies Teacher
Yolanda Perez
perez.1@thecharlesschool.org
Dean
Ryan-Michelle Pettit
pettit.1@thecharlesschool.org 
http://myteacherzone.com/teacher/MathAtTCS 
Math Teacher
Rachel Prince
prince.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Art Teacher
Eric Remlinger
remlinger.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Social Studies Teacher
Melissa Rulong
mrulong@thecharlesschool.org
Assistant Dean
David Scharping
Scharping.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Assistant Dean
Chris Spackman
spackman.1@thecharlesschool.org
ESL Coordinator
Zach Steinberger
steinberger.1@thegrahamschool.org
IT Specialist
Andrea Townsend
townsend.5@thecharlesschool.org
Science Teacher
Jennifer Waddell
waddell.1@thecharlesschool.org
Development Coordinator
Jane Wiedenhoft
Wiedenhoft.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Social Studies Teacher
Jeff Wiseman
wiseman.1@thegrahamschool.org
Lead Network Engineer