Skip to content

Staff Directory

Name Position
Debbie Addison
addison.2@thecharlesschool.org
Director of Advancement
Jose Alvarez
alvarez.2@thecharlesschool.org
French and Spanish Teacher
Autumn Appis
appis.1@thecharlesschool.org
Math Teacher
Taylor Armstrong
armstrong.1@thecharlesschool.org
ELA Teacher
Cathy Baney
baney.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Business Administrative Assistant, Front Office Manager
Eric Bowles
ebowles.1@thecharlesschool.org
Social Studies Teacher
Greg Brown
gbrown@thegrahamschool.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Noah Campagna
campagna.1@thecharlesschool.org
Intervention Specialist
Gail Collins
collins.5@thecharlesschool.org 
Registrar
Audrey Connor
connor.1@thecharlesschool.org
Math Teacher
Amanda Corbin
acorbin.1@thecharlesschool.org
Front Desk Associate
Brigitte Dick
bdick.1@thecharlesschool.org
Intervention Specialist
Brice Dobler
dobler.1@thecharlesschool.org 
http://myteacherzone.com/teacher/MathAtTCS 
Math Teacher
Katherine Fischer
fischer.1@thecharlesschool.org 
English Teacher
Stephanie Glitsch
glitsch.1@thecharlesschool.org
Science Teacher
Lauren Greenspan
Greenspan.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Social and Emotional Learning
Christina Hefty
hefty.1@thecharlesschool.org
http://myteacherzone.com/teacher/MathAtTCS
Math Teacher
Emelie Heltsley
heltsley.1@thecharlesschool.org 
School Counselor
Valerie Hessler
hessler.2@thegrahamschool.org
School Nurse
Crystal Hofacker
chofacker.1@thecharlesschool.org
School Counselor
Jennifer Jones
jones.43@thecharlesschool.org
Math Teacher
Audra Juarez
juarez.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Spanish Teacher
Alexandra Konet
konet.1@thecharlesschool.org
Assistant Dean
Shelbie Krontz
Krontz.1@thecharlesschool.org 
English Teacher
Jamie Lenzo
jlenzo@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Special Education
Cheryl Long
long.1@thecharlesschool.org
Business Administrator
Sarah Lopienski
lopienski.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Education Data Analyst
Samantha Lortz
lortz.1@thecharlesschool.org 
English Teacher
Jodi Mancuso
mancuso.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Front Desk Associate
Eileen Meers
emeers@thegrahamschool.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Carol Nashalsky
nashalsky.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Physical Education Teacher
Steven Owens
owens.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Social Studies Teacher
Rachel Prince
prince.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Art Teacher
Melissa Rulong
mrulong@thecharlesschool.org
Dean
Harmony Salvatore
hsalvatore.1@thecharlesschool.org
Business and Development Assistant
David Scharping
Scharping.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Dean
Chris Spackman
spackman.1@thecharlesschool.org
ESL Coordinator
Zach Steinberger
steinberger.1@thegrahamschool.org
IT Specialist
Andrea Townsend
townsend.5@thecharlesschool.org
Science Teacher
Adam Vincenzo
avincenzo.1@thecharlesschool.org
Social Studies Teacher
Jennifer Waddell
waddell.1@thecharlesschool.org
Development Coordinator
Jane Wiedenhoft
Wiedenhoft.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Early College Advisor and School Counselor
Ruby Wing
wing.1@thecharlesschool.org
Spanish Teacher
Jeff Wiseman
wiseman.1@thegrahamschool.org
Lead Network Engineer